City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

May 15, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday May 14, 2017

00:0000:00
May 7, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday May 7, 2017

00:0000:00
May 1, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday April 30, 2017

00:0000:00
April 24, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday April 23, 2017

00:0000:00
April 16, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday April 16, 2017

00:0000:00
April 10, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday April 9, 2017

00:0000:00
April 3, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday April 2, 2017

00:0000:00
March 27, 2017  

Rev. Kim Klaudt

Sunday March 26,2017

00:0000:00
March 20, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday March 19, 2017

00:0000:00
March 13, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday March 12, 2017

00:0000:00

« Newer Posts - Older Posts »