City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

August 7, 2017  

Dr. Kim Klaudt

Sunday July 30, 2017

00:0000:00
July 24, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday July 23, 2017

00:0000:00
July 17, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday July 16, 2017

00:0000:00
July 10, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday July 9, 2017

00:0000:00
July 3, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday July 2, 2017

00:0000:00
June 26, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 25, 2017

00:0000:00
June 19, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 18, 2017

00:0000:00
June 12, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 11, 2017

00:0000:00
June 2, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

00:0000:00
May 29, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday May 28, 2017

00:0000:00

« Newer Posts - Older Posts »