City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

May 22, 2018  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday May 16, 2018

00:0000:00
May 14, 2018  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday May 13, 2018

00:0000:00
May 14, 2018  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday May 6, 2018

00:0000:00
May 14, 2018  

Rev David Stearman

Sunday April 29, 2018

00:0000:00
May 14, 2018  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday April 25, 2018

00:0000:00
April 23, 2018  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday April 22, 2018

00:0000:00
April 23, 2018  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday April 18, 2018

00:0000:00
April 16, 2018  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday April 15, 2018

00:0000:00
April 10, 2018  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday April 8, 2018

00:0000:00
April 2, 2018  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday April 1, 2018

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »