City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

September 20, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, September 18, 2016
00:0000:00
September 20, 2016  

Sunday, September 11, 2016

00:0000:00
September 8, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, September 4, 2016
00:0000:00
September 8, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
00:0000:00
September 1, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, August 28, 2016
00:0000:00
September 1, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
00:0000:00
August 23, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, August 21, 2016
00:0000:00
August 16, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, August 14, 2016
00:0000:00
August 16, 2016  

Pastor Bryan White

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
00:0000:00
August 9, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, August 7, 2016
00:0000:00

- Older Posts »