City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

March 20, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday March 19, 2017

00:0000:00
March 13, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday March 12, 2017

00:0000:00
March 6, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday March 5, 2017

00:0000:00
February 27, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday February 26, 2017

00:0000:00
February 21, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday February 19, 2017

00:0000:00
February 21, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday January 22, 2017

00:0000:00
February 16, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday January 15, 2017

00:0000:00
February 14, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday February 5, 2017

00:0000:00
January 13, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, January 8, 2017

00:0000:00
January 13, 2017  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

00:0000:00

- Older Posts »