City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

August 21, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday August 19, 2015
Listen Now:


August 21, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday August 16, 2015
Listen Now:


August 21, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday August 9, 2015
Listen Now:


August 7, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, July 12, 2015
Listen Now:


August 5, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday August 2, 2015
Listen Now:


July 28, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday July 26, 2015 
Listen Now:


July 24, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday July 5, 2015
Listen Now:


July 24, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 28, 2015
Listen Now:


June 27, 2015  

Sunday June 14, 2015

Listen Now:


June 27, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 21, 2015
Listen Now:


- Older Posts »

Quantcast