City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

June 27, 2015  

Sunday June 14, 2015

Listen Now:


June 27, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 21, 2015
Listen Now:


June 27, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 7, 2015
Listen Now:


June 4, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Listen Now:


June 4, 2015  

Pastor Carl Becker

Sunday, May 31, 2015
Listen Now:


June 4, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Listen Now:


June 4, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, May 24, 2015
Listen Now:


June 2, 2015  

Pastor Brian White

Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Listen Now:


June 2, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Listen Now:


June 2, 2015  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Listen Now:


- Older Posts »

Quantcast