City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

August 23, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, August 21, 2016
00:0000:00
August 16, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, August 14, 2016
00:0000:00
August 16, 2016  

Pastor Bryan White

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
00:0000:00
August 9, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, August 7, 2016
00:0000:00
August 9, 2016  

Pastor Bryan White

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
00:0000:00
August 2, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, July 31, 2016
00:0000:00
July 29, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
00:0000:00
July 29, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, July 24, 2016
00:0000:00
July 26, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
00:0000:00
July 19, 2016  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday, July 17, 2016
00:0000:00

- Older Posts »