City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

January 25, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday January 24, 2021

January 21, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday January 20, 2021

January 19, 2021  

Rev. Kim Klaudt

Sunday, January 17, 2021

January 11, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday January 10, 2021

 

January 4, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday January 3, 2021

December 29, 2020  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday December 27, 2020

December 21, 2020  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday December 20, 2020

December 15, 2020  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday December 13, 2020

December 8, 2020  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday December 6, 2020

December 8, 2020  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

- Older Posts »

Play this podcast on Podbean App