City on a Hill Church Inspiring Messages from the Word of God by Pastor David Harris

June 21, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 20, 2021

June 21, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday June 16, 2021

June 15, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 13, 2021

June 15, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday June 9, 2021

June 7, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday June 6, 2021

May 31, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday May 30, 2021

May 25, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday May 23, 2021

May 25, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday May 19, 2021

May 18, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Sunday May 16, 2021

May 18, 2021  

Pastor David Harris

Wednesday May 12, 2021

- Older Posts »

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App